blank

Home
Ordering Information:

Information for:

Research:

About Us:

Support:

Contact Us


News

ASEBA CONTACT INFORMATION

Visit www.aseba.org/specialoffer.html for special prices to upgrade to ASEBA-PC and ASEBA-Web when purchased from March 31, 2015 through December 15, 2015.


 

ASEBA
1 South Prospect Street,
St. Joseph's Wing (3rd Floor, Room# 3207)
Burlington, VT 05401

Click here to see when our office is closed for 2015.

See our Privacy Policy and Copyright, Trademarks and Disclaimers.

Customer Service Telephone Number:

 

802-656-5130

Technical Support Telephone Number:

 

802-735-1540

Fax Number:

 

802-656-5131

E-mail (Sales):

 

mail@aseba.org

E-mail (Technical Support):

 

techsupp@aseba.org


Please check our frequently asked questions database before you email a problem or question.

If you still have questions, please send an email with the following information to techsupp@aseba.org:

  • Name:
  • Organization:
  • Phone Number (including country and/or area code):
  • Shipping address::
  • Product Name:
  • Product Serial Number:
  • Operating System:
  • Is PC networked?
  • If networked, which network and what version?
  • Please provide detailed information about your problem, including any error messages.

Our Offices are closed on the following days in 2015

HOLIDAY
DAY (2015 - January 2016)

New Year's Day & Winter Break

Thursday, January 1 & 2
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 29
President's Day Monday, February 16
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27

Christmas Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
Winter Break Days & New Year's 2016

Friday, December 28, 2014 through Friday, January 1, 2016

 


Copyright © 2015 by Thomas Achenbach